Contact Information

Contact any of our depots where our experienced hire staff will be pleased to advise and take your order or alternatively for less urgent enquiries, complete our enquiry form below and we will contact you promptly.

Map of our Branches

Contact Form
If you see this, leave this form field blank and turn CSS support on.

Head Office

ONE STOP HIRE
Ainscough Trading Est
Mossy Lea Rd, Nr Chorley
Wrightington
WN6 9RS

Tel: 01257 422 781
Fax: 01257 427 208
E: info@onestophire.com

Branches

Blackpool - Depot:
01253 300 303
31 Mowbray Drive, Blackpool FY3 7UN
blackpool@onestophire.com

Bolton - Depot:
01204 366 555
135 Bridgeman Street, Bolton BL3 6BS
bolton@onestophire.com

Cumbria- Depot: 
01229 861056
Unit 4A Crakeside Business Park, Greenodd, Cumbria LA12 7RT
cumbria@onestophire.com

Liverpool - Depot:
01512 361 600
131 Great Howard Street, Liverpool L3 7AT
liverpool@onestophire.com

Manchester -Depot:
01612 303 000
Ashton Old Road/Pottery Lane, Openshaw, Manchester M11 2DS
manchester@onestophire.com

Preston - Depot:
01772 451 230
Unit G3A, Leyland Business Park, Centurian Way, Leyland, Preston PR25 3GR
preston@onestophire.com

Widnes - Depot:
0151 495 1019
55-61 Waterloo Rd, Widnes WA8 0QR
widnes@onestophire.com

Wigan- Depot:
01942 241 341
Unit 1, 148-152 Chapel Lane, Wigan WN3 5DQ
wigan@onestophire.com

Wrightington - Head Office: 
01257 422 781
Ainscough Trading Est, Mossy Lea Rd, Wrightington, Nr Chorley WN6 9RS
wrightington@onestophire.com